Mon - Fri : 08:30 - 4:30
800-514-4580
Contact

Address: W329 N4476 Lakeland Drive, #140
                Nashotah, WI 53058

Toll Free: 800-514-4580
Local: 414-858-2401
Fax: 888-224-3703
Email: info@bhpdoctors.com

Travel – Afterhours

Omega World Travel: 888-405-4473

Staff

Matt Bratz, RN
President

800-514-4580 Ext. 1
matt@bhpdoctors.com

Taylor Smith
Recruiter

800-514-4580 Ext. 5
taylor@bhpdoctors.com

John Bratz
Account Manager

800-514-4580 Ext. 6
john@bhpdoctors.com

Naomi Feuerstahler
Executive Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 102
naomi@bhpdoctors.com

Denean Kautzer
Credentialing Coordinator

800-514-4580 Ext. 7
denean@bhpdoctors.com

April Sanicola
Administrative Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 4
april@bhpdoctors.com

Tracy Rzutkiewicz
Recruiter Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 3
tracy@bhpdoctors.com