Mon - Fri : 08:30 - 4:30
800-514-4580
Contact

Address: 12425 Knoll Road, Suite 120
                Elm Grove, WI 53122

Toll Free: 800-514-4580
Local: 414-858-2401
Fax: 414-858-2400
Email: info@bhpdoctors.com

Travel – Afterhours

Omega World Travel: 800-474-6342

Staff

Matt Bratz, RN
President

800-514-4580 Ext. 1
matt@bhpdoctors.com

Taylor Smith
Recruiter

800-514-4580 Ext. 5
taylor@bhpdoctors.com

John Bratz
Account Manager

800-514-4580 Ext. 6
john@bhpdoctors.com

Holly Wippert
Executive Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 2
holly@bhpdoctors.com

Diane McDowell
Credentialing Coordinator

800-514-4580 Ext. 7
diane@bhpdoctors.com

April Sanicola
Administrative Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 4
april@bhpdoctors.com

Tracy Rzutkiewicz
Recruiter Assistant

800-514-4580 Ext. 3
tracy@bhpdoctors.com